top of page
event_notext5.png

Stargate 2 Heaven Workshop

Sunday 9-11-2022
(1pm PST / 4pm EST / 10pm CET)

A transformational 3-hour STARGATE experience including:

  • powerful activations & healings

  • channeling & light languages

  • contact with your star & angelic family

  • live Akashic records readings

  • Q/A and community sharing

3 attendees will be chosen (intuitively) for a live 1:1 session including Akashic records reading (10 min+feedback / each).

First 100 attendees can join via ZOOM, the others will follow on FaceBook

(the links to the online event will be sent after the ticket purchase).

bottom of page